March 2017:

NCA–  Nuclear Command Authority
NMCG-National Mission for Clean Ganga
CSR -Corporate Social Responsibility
SSR -Scientific Social Responsibility
NCRB -National Crime Records Bureau
ADB-Army Design Bureau
NCLT-National Company Law Tribunal


February 2017:

CPC – Communist Party of China
TISS-Tata Institute of Social Sciences
NDAA -National Defence Authorization Act
GSPCL-Gujarat State Petroleum Corporation Ltd
EPA– Environmental Protection Agency
UEP– UN Environmental Programme
USSD-Unstructured Supplementary Service Data
EESL -Energy Efficiency Services Limited
NTRO -National Technical Research Organization
CCI-Competition Commission of India
PMLA -Prevention of Money Laundering Act
IEA-International Energy Agency
FARC-Revolutionary Armed Forces of Columbia
FIU -Financial Intelligence Unit


January 2017:

EEA-European Economic Area
FCTC-Framework Convention o Tobacco Control
CBFC-Central Board of Film Certification
ICSSR-Indian Council of Social Science Research
DIPP-Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion
FCRA-Foreign Contribution Regulation Act
AMCDRR-Asian Ministerial Conference on Disaster Risk Reduction
UNISDR-United Nations Office for Disaster Risk Reduction
ILC-International Law Commission
AMRUT-Atal Mission for rejuvenation and Urban Transformation


December 2016 :

GTF-Global Tiger Forum
CINTAA-Cine and TV Artistests  Association
DGCA-Director General of Civil Aviation
FAA-Federal Aviation Administration
GHI-Global Hunger Index
CMAG-Commonwealth Ministerial Action Group
NIIF-National Investment and Infrastructure Fund
RDIF-Russia Direct Investment Fund
BIMSTEC-Bay of bengal Initiative for Multisectoral Technical and Economic Co-operation
NIRF-National Institution Ranking Framework

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: